header logo

Alex and Cassidy Books in Order (6 Book Series)


Alex and Cassidy is a series of 6 books written by Nancy Ann Healy. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Alex and Cassidy series?

      The author is Nancy Ann Healy.

    • How many Alex and Cassidy books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Alex and Cassidy series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2014, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next