header logo

CSI Reilly Steel Books in Order (9 Book Series)

EndgameLast Girl AliveAftermath / Pretty Guilty Secrets

CSI Reilly Steel is a series of 9 books written by Casey Hill. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CSI Reilly Steel series?

      The author is Casey Hill.

    • How many CSI Reilly Steel books are there?

      There are 9 books in the CSI Reilly Steel series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).