header logo

Bob the Cat Books in Order (9 Book Series)

A Gift from Bob / A Christmas Gift from BobThe Little Book of BobBob to the Rescue

Bob the Cat is a series of 9 books written by James Bowen. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bob the Cat series?

      The author is James Bowen.

    • How many Bob the Cat books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Bob the Cat series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).