header logo

Cora Kenborn Books in Order (25 Book Series)

Tortured HeartsTorched SpadesBullets and Thorns

Cora Kenborn has written a series of 25 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 25 books
    1. 12


      Cora Kenborn

    Buy all booksUS Only

    25 books in this series

    Add 25 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cora Kenborn series?

      The author is Cora Kenborn.

    • How many Cora Kenborn books are there?

      There are 25 books in the Cora Kenborn series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).