header logo

AJ Scudiere Books in Order (30 Book Series)

The SwarmThe TakenBeneath Memory

AJ Scudiere has written a series of 30 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 30 books
    1. 4


      AJ Scudiere

    Buy all booksUS Only

    30 books in this series

    Add 30 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of AJ Scudiere series?

      The author is AJ Scudiere.

    • How many AJ Scudiere books are there?

      There are 30 books in the AJ Scudiere series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2008, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).