header logo

Cookbook Nook Mysteries Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Wining and DyingSimmering with ResentmentShredding the Evidence

Cookbook Nook Mysteries is a series of 11 books written by Daryl Wood Gerber. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cookbook Nook Mysteries series?

      The author is Daryl Wood Gerber.

    • How many Cookbook Nook Mysteries books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Cookbook Nook Mysteries series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).