header logo

Connor Franta Books in Order (2 Book Series)

A Work in ProgressNote to Self

Connor Franta has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Connor Franta series?

      The author is Connor Franta.

    • How many Connor Franta books are there?

      There are 2 books in the Connor Franta series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).