header logo

Bryce O'Connor Books in Order (8 Book Series)

Of Sand and SnowA Blood of KingsIron Prince

Bryce O'Connor has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bryce O'Connor series?

      The author is Bryce O'Connor.

    • How many Bryce O'Connor books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Bryce O'Connor series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2015, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).