header logo

Connie Archer Books in Order (5 Book Series)

Ladle to the GraveA Clue in the StewA Roux of Revenge

Connie Archer has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Connie Archer series?

      The author is Connie Archer.

    • How many Connie Archer books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Connie Archer series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).