header logo

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson Books in Order (11 Book Series)

Are These My Basoomas I See Before Me?Angus, Thongs and Full-Frontal SnoggingAway Laughing on a Fast Camel

Confessions of Georgia Nicolson is a series of 11 books written by Louise Rennison. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024