header logo

Confessions Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Paris MysteriesThe Murder of an AngelThe Private School Murders

Confessions is a series of 4 books written by James Patterson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Confessions series?

      The author is James Patterson.

    • How many Confessions books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Confessions series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2012, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).