header logo

Conan the Barbarian Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Black ColossusA Witch Shall Be BornConan in The Devil in Iron

Conan the Barbarian is a series of 10 books written by Robert E. Howard. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Conan the Barbarian series?

      The author is Robert E. Howard.

    • How many Conan the Barbarian books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Conan the Barbarian series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1974, and the last book was written in 1986 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next