header logo

Bloody Jack Books in Order (12 Book Series)

Boston JackyWild Rover No MoreViva Jacquelina!

Bloody Jack is a series of 12 books written by LA Meyer. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 12 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    12 books in this series

    Add 12 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Bloody Jack series?

      The author is LA Meyer.

    • How many Bloody Jack books are there?

      There are 12 books in the Bloody Jack series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).