header logo

Commissario Alec Blume Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Bitter RemedyCardinal WitnessThe Memory Theater aka The Memory Key

Commissario Alec Blume is a series of 6 books written by Conor Fitzgerald. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Commissario Alec Blume series?

      The author is Conor Fitzgerald.

    • How many Commissario Alec Blume books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Commissario Alec Blume series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2017 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).