header logo

A Brit in the FBI Books in Order (6 Book Series)

The Sixth DayThe Last SecondThe Devil's Triangle

A Brit in the FBI is a series of 6 books written by Catherine Coulter. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of A Brit in the FBI series?

      The author is Catherine Coulter.

    • How many A Brit in the FBI books are there?

      There are 6 books in the A Brit in the FBI series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).