header logo

Commandment Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Eighth CommandmentThe Seventh CommandmentThe Tenth Commandment

Commandment is a series of 4 books written by Lawrence Sanders. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Commandment series?

      The author is Lawrence Sanders.

    • How many Commandment books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Commandment series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1978, and the last book was written in 1991 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).