header logo

Ben Sanders Books in Order (8 Book Series)

The Devils You KnowSometimes at NightThe Stakes

Ben Sanders has written a series of 8 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 8 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    8 books in this series

    Add 8 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Ben Sanders series?

      The author is Ben Sanders.

    • How many Ben Sanders books are there?

      There are 8 books in the Ben Sanders series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).