header logo

Coming Collapse Books in Order (5 Book Series)


Coming Collapse is a series of 5 books written by James Wesley Rawles. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Coming Collapse series?

      The author is James Wesley Rawles.

    • How many Coming Collapse books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Coming Collapse series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1998, and the last book was written in 2014 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).