header logo

Colleen Cambridge Books in Order (3 Book Series)

A Trace of PoisonMastering the Art of French MurderMurder at Mallowan Hall

Colleen Cambridge has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Colleen Cambridge series?

      The author is Colleen Cambridge.

    • How many Colleen Cambridge books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Colleen Cambridge series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2021, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).