header logo

Colin Youngman Books in Order (11 Book Series)

The Girl on the QuayThe Angel FallsThe Lighthouse Keeper

Colin Youngman has written a series of 11 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 11 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    11 books in this series

    Add 11 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Colin Youngman series?

      The author is Colin Youngman.

    • How many Colin Youngman books are there?

      There are 11 books in the Colin Youngman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).