header logo

Colin Bateman Books in Order (41 Book Series)

Bring Me the Head of Oliver PlunkettBelfast ConfidentialCannibal City

Colin Bateman has written a series of 41 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 41 books
    1. 39


      Colin Bateman

    Buy all booksUS Only

    41 books in this series

    Add 41 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Colin Bateman series?

      The author is Colin Bateman.

    • How many Colin Bateman books are there?

      There are 41 books in the Colin Bateman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1995, and the last book was written in 2016 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next