header logo

Amanda M Lee Books in Order (154 Book Series)


Amanda M Lee is a series of 154 books written by 2 authors. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 154 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    154 books in this series

    Add 154 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author named Amanda M. Lee that writes cozy mystery books?

      Amanda M. Lee is a prolific author known for her engaging and charming cozy mystery books. She has produced several popular series that have captivated readers with their unique blend of suspense, humor, and small-town charm.

    • Can you tell me about the genre of Amanda's series?

      Amanda M. Lee specializes in the cozy mystery genre. These books typically involve an amateur sleuth solving a mystery in a small, close-knit community. They are called "cozy" because they often exclude explicit sex, violence, and profanity.

    • What are some of the series written by Amanda M. Lee?

      Amanda M. Lee has written several popular series including the Wicked Witches of the Midwest series, the Covenant College series, the Mystic Caravan Mystery series, the Aisling Grimlock series, and many more.

    • I've heard about the "Wicked Witches of the Midwest" series by Amanda, can you tell me more about it?

      The "Wicked Witches of the Midwest" is a series of books by Amanda M. Lee that follow three witch sisters and their eccentric aunts in the Midwest. The series expertly blends mystery, humor, and supernatural elements to create an engaging and heartwarming story that's hard to put down.

    • How many books has Amanda M. Lee written in total?

      To date, Amanda M. Lee has written over 70 books across her various series, displaying her impressive ability to weave captivating stories and create memorable characters.

    • If I want to read Amanda M. Lee’s books, should I read them in order?

      Yes, it is generally recommended to read Amanda M. Lee’s books in order to fully comprehend the evolution of characters and overarching plot lines. However, most of her books can also stand alone if you prefer to jump right into the middle of a series.

    • Can you suggest a mystery series by Amanda M. Lee for a new reader?

      Absolutely! If you're new to Amanda M. Lee's work, the "Wicked Witches of the Midwest" series is a great place to start. It perfectly encapsulates her knack for cozy mysteries, lovable characters, and witty writing.

    • Where can I find a list of all books by Amanda M. Lee in order?

      You can find a comprehensive list of all Amanda M. Lee books in order on her official website, as well as on various book review and sales websites. It's the best way to ensure you're reading in the correct order and not missing any gems along the way!

    • How does Amanda M. Lee maintain the quality of her books while producing them at such a prolific rate?

      Amanda M. Lee's consistent quality comes from her passion for storytelling, meticulous planning, and the deep understanding of her characters. It's clear that she genuinely enjoys what she does, and this enthusiasm shines through in her books, making for a delightful reading experience.