header logo

CM Waggoner Books in Order (2 Book Series)

Unnatural MagicThe Ruthless Lady's Guide to Wizardry

CM Waggoner has written a series of 2 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 2 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    2 books in this series

    Add 2 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CM Waggoner series?

      The author is CM Waggoner.

    • How many CM Waggoner books are there?

      There are 2 books in the CM Waggoner series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).