header logo

Abarat Books in Order (3 Book Series)

Days of Magic, Nights of WarAbsolute MidnightAbarat: The First Book of Hours

Abarat is a series of 3 books written by Clive Barker. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Abarat series?

      The author is Clive Barker.

    • How many Abarat books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Abarat series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2002, and the last book was written in 2011 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next