header logo

Clay Chapman Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Origins #3Ghost EatersOrigins #4

Clay Chapman has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clay Chapman series?

      The author is Clay Chapman.

    • How many Clay Chapman books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Clay Chapman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2003, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).