header logo

Claudia Carroll Books in Order (18 Book Series)

Hopes and DreamsThe Women of Primrose SquareThe Secrets of Primrose Square

Claudia Carroll has written a series of 18 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 18 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    18 books in this series

    Add 18 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claudia Carroll series?

      The author is Claudia Carroll.

    • How many Claudia Carroll books are there?

      There are 18 books in the Claudia Carroll series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1996, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).