header logo

Clare Swatman Books in Order (6 Book Series)

Before We Grow OldA Love to Last a LifetimeHow to Save a Life

Clare Swatman has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Clare Swatman series?

      The author is Clare Swatman.

    • How many Clare Swatman books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Clare Swatman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2017, and the last book was written in 2023 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).