header logo

Queen Betsy Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Undead and DoneThe Incredible Misadventures of Boo and the Boy BlunderUndead and Unappreciated

Queen Betsy is a series of 20 books written by MaryJanice Davidson. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 20 books