header logo

Claire Rollins Mystery Books in Order (10 Book Series)

The Fortune TellerFame and FortuneWhen Fortune Knocks

Claire Rollins Mystery is a series of 10 books written by J A Whiting. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Claire Rollins Mystery series?

      The author is J A Whiting.

    • How many Claire Rollins Mystery books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Claire Rollins Mystery series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).