header logo

Noddy Books in Order (49 Book Series)


Noddy is a series of 49 books written by Enid Blyton. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 49 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    49 books in this series

    Add 49 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of the noddy books series?

      The noddy books series has been penned by the remarkably famous children's author, Enid Blyton.

    • Do the noddy books need to be read in a specific order?

      Although each of the noddy books can be enjoyed as standalone stories, it is generally recommended to read them in their published order to fully appreciate the character development and recurring themes.

    • What is the menu of the noddy books?

      By "menu," if you mean the list of titles, there are 24 main books in the Noddy series. They start with "Noddy Goes to Toyland" and end with "Noddy and the Tootles."

    • Can you give me a brief overview of the series of books by the author, Enid Blyton?

      Enid Blyton's Noddy series revolves around the adventures of a little wooden boy who lives in Toyland. Each book in the series depicts a unique adventure, filled with valuable life lessons and lots of fun.

    • I heard there were different series of noddy books. Is that true?

      Yes, that's correct. Alongside the original series by Enid Blyton, there are also several spin-off series, including "Noddy's Toyland Adventures," "Make Way for Noddy," and more.

    • Is there a piece of advice for those who are about to start the noddy books in order?

      Absolutely! Enjoy the journey. The books are filled with charm, wit, and lots of adventure. Reading them in order allows you to grow with the characters and fully appreciate the world Blyton has created.

    • Can you recommend other books by the same author, Enid Blyton?

      Enid Blyton was an incredibly prolific writer, and apart from the Noddy series, she also wrote the Famous Five series, the Secret Seven series, the Malory Towers series, and much more.

    • How does the order of the noddy books enhance the reading experience?

      Reading the noddy books in order offers a sequential understanding of the characters and the Toyland environment. It helps readers to follow the gradual complexity of the narratives and the development of Noddy as a character.

    • Are the Noddy books suitable for all ages?

      While the Noddy books are primarily targeted towards children, their timeless appeal and the nostalgic charm they hold make them enjoyable for readers of all ages.