header logo

CJ Darlington Books in Order (10 Book Series)

Under the WireSearching for NormalAlison Henry and the Creatures of Torone

CJ Darlington has written a series of 10 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of CJ Darlington series?

      The author is CJ Darlington.

    • How many CJ Darlington books are there?

      There are 10 books in the CJ Darlington series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).