header logo

Melanie Dickerson Books in Order (24 Book Series)

A Deadly SecretA Dangerous EngagementA Perilous Plan

Melanie Dickerson has written a series of 24 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024

    Total: 24 books
    1. 14
      Magnolia Summer

      Magnolia Summer

      Melanie Dickerson