header logo

Civil War Chronicles Books in Order (7 Book Series)

Warlord's GoldMarston MoorStryker and the Angels of Death

Civil War Chronicles is a series of 7 books written by Michael Arnold. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 7 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    7 books in this series

    Add 7 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Civil War Chronicles series?

      The author is Michael Arnold.

    • How many Civil War Chronicles books are there?

      There are 7 books in the Civil War Chronicles series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).