header logo

Civil War Books in Order (4 Book Series)

The Civil WarChickamauga and Other Civil War StoriesThe Civil War, Vol. 2: Fredericksburg to Meridian

Civil War is a series of 4 books written by Shelby Foote. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

Last Updated: Monday 1 Jan, 2024