header logo

Civil War Battle Books in Order (10 Book Series)


Civil War Battle is a series of 10 books written by James Reasoner. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 10 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    10 books in this series

    Add 10 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Civil War Battle series?

      The author is James Reasoner.

    • How many Civil War Battle books are there?

      There are 10 books in the Civil War Battle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1999, and the last book was written in 2003 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).