header logo

Cindy Roland Anderson Books in Order (17 Book Series)

Rescue a Stubborn HeartChasing MoonbeamsMoonlighting with the British Rock Star

Cindy Roland Anderson has written a series of 17 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 17 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    17 books in this series

    Add 17 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cindy Roland Anderson series?

      The author is Cindy Roland Anderson.

    • How many Cindy Roland Anderson books are there?

      There are 17 books in the Cindy Roland Anderson series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2013, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).