header logo

Cindy Gerard Books in Order (55 Book Series)

A Bride for Crimson FallsA Bride for Abel GreeneA Convenient Proposition

Cindy Gerard has written a series of 55 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

    Total: 55 books
    1. 1


      Cindy Gerard

    2. 3

      Slow Burn

      Cindy Gerard

    Buy all booksUS Only

    55 books in this series

    Add 55 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cindy Gerard series?

      The author is Cindy Gerard.

    • How many Cindy Gerard books are there?

      There are 55 books in the Cindy Gerard series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1991, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).

    What To Read Next