header logo

Cindy Callaghan Books in Order (13 Book Series)

My Big Heart-Shaped FailTakeoffs and LandingsThe Girl Who Ruined Christmas

Cindy Callaghan has written a series of 13 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 13 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    13 books in this series

    Add 13 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Cindy Callaghan series?

      The author is Cindy Callaghan.

    • How many Cindy Callaghan books are there?

      There are 13 books in the Cindy Callaghan series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).