header logo

Andrew Barrett Books in Order (14 Book Series)

This Side of DeathThe Pain of StrangersThe Lock

Andrew Barrett has written a series of 14 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 14 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    14 books in this series

    Add 14 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Andrew Barrett series?

      The author is Andrew Barrett.

    • How many Andrew Barrett books are there?

      There are 14 books in the Andrew Barrett series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2011, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).