header logo

Chrystalla Thoma Books in Order (1 Book Series)

Combining Functional Linguistics and Skopos Theory

Chrystalla Thoma has written a series of 1 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 1 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    1 books in this series

    Add 1 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Chrystalla Thoma series?

      The author is Chrystalla Thoma.

    • How many Chrystalla Thoma books are there?

      There are 1 books in the Chrystalla Thoma series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2006, and the last book was written in 2006 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).