header logo

Christy Lefteri Books in Order (3 Book Series)

The Beekeeper of AleppoSongbirdsA Watermelon, a Fish and a Bible

Christy Lefteri has written a series of 3 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 3 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    3 books in this series

    Add 3 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christy Lefteri series?

      The author is Christy Lefteri.

    • How many Christy Lefteri books are there?

      There are 3 books in the Christy Lefteri series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2010, and the last book was written in 2021 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).