header logo

Kent Haruf Books in Order (6 Book Series)

EventideBenedictionOur Souls at Night

Kent Haruf has written a series of 6 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 6 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    6 books in this series

    Add 6 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Kent Haruf series?

      The author is Kent Haruf.

    • How many Kent Haruf books are there?

      There are 6 books in the Kent Haruf series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1984, and the last book was written in 2015 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).