header logo

Christine Wenger Books in Order (19 Book Series)

Reunited with the Bull RiderHome on the RanchThe Cowboy and the Cop

Christine Wenger has written a series of 19 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 19 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    19 books in this series

    Add 19 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Wenger series?

      The author is Christine Wenger.

    • How many Christine Wenger books are there?

      There are 19 books in the Christine Wenger series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2005, and the last book was written in 2019 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).