header logo

Christine Lynn Herman Books in Order (5 Book Series)

The Drowning SummerAll of Our DemiseAll of Us Villains

Christine Lynn Herman has written a series of 5 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 5 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    5 books in this series

    Add 5 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine Lynn Herman series?

      The author is Christine Lynn Herman.

    • How many Christine Lynn Herman books are there?

      There are 5 books in the Christine Lynn Herman series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).