header logo

Christine DeSmet Books in Order (9 Book Series)

When the Dead People Brought a Dish-to-PassDeadly Fudge DivasMisbehavin' in Moonstone

Christine DeSmet has written a series of 9 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 9 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    9 books in this series

    Add 9 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christine DeSmet series?

      The author is Christine DeSmet.

    • How many Christine DeSmet books are there?

      There are 9 books in the Christine DeSmet series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2000, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).