header logo

Christina Elle Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Anywhere with YouThe Man I Want to BeIn Walked Trouble

Christina Elle has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christina Elle series?

      The author is Christina Elle.

    • How many Christina Elle books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Christina Elle series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2016, and the last book was written in 2018 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).