header logo

Christina Courtenay Books in Order (21 Book Series)

Hidden in the MistsTempted by the RunesThe Runes of Destiny

Christina Courtenay has written a series of 21 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 21 books
    1. 21

      Hidden in the Mists

      Christina Courtenay

    Buy all booksUS Only

    21 books in this series

    Add 21 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christina Courtenay series?

      The author is Christina Courtenay.

    • How many Christina Courtenay books are there?

      There are 21 books in the Christina Courtenay series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2009, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).