header logo

Christin Brecher Books in Order (4 Book Series)

Murder Makes ScentsPhoto Finished15 Minutes of Flame

Christin Brecher has written a series of 4 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 4 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    4 books in this series

    Add 4 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Christin Brecher series?

      The author is Christin Brecher.

    • How many Christin Brecher books are there?

      There are 4 books in the Christin Brecher series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2019, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).