header logo

Harley Merlin Books in Order (20 Book Series)

Finch Merlin and the Djinn's CurseFinch Merlin and The Blood TieFinch Merlin and The Everlasting Vow

Harley Merlin is a series of 20 books written by Bella Forrest. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 20 books
    Buy all booksUS Only

    20 books in this series

    Add 20 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Harley Merlin series?

      The author is Bella Forrest.

    • How many Harley Merlin books are there?

      There are 20 books in the Harley Merlin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 2018, and the last book was written in 2020 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).