header logo

Faith Martin Books in Order (62 Book Series)

A Fatal EndA Fatal AffairA Fatal Flaw

Faith Martin has written a series of 62 books. Here, you can see them all in order! (plus the year each book was published)

As an Amazon Associate, we earn money from purchases made through links in this page.

    Total: 62 books
    1. 6


      Faith Martin

    Buy all booksUS Only

    62 books in this series

    Add 62 books to Amazon cart


    • Who is the author of Faith Martin series?

      The author is Faith Martin.

    • How many Faith Martin books are there?

      There are 62 books in the Faith Martin series.

    • In what order were these books written?

      The first book was written in 1993, and the last book was written in 2022 (we also added the publication year of each book right above the "View on Amazon" button).